## 2014-2015 Ballot, United Faculty of Florida, UCF Chapter

Chapter Officers: Please vote for ONE candidate for each of the four offices (the candidate nominated or your write-in choice).

PRESIDENT Jim Gilkeson (CAB) (write-in)	SECRETARY Scott Launier (CAH) (write-in)	
VICE-PRESIDENT	<b>TREASURER</b> Steve Chicurel (CAH)	
(write-in)	(write-in)	

**SENATORS** (14 seats): Please vote for up to 14 candidates [the candidate(s) nominated or your write-in choice]

Steve Chicurel (CAH)	Donna Malvey (COHPA)
Yan Fernandez (COS)	Barry Mauer (CAH)
Keith Folse (CAH)	Robert Mohrenne (CAH)
Barbara Fritzsche (COS)	Dan Murphree (CAH)
Jim Gilkeson (CBA)	Shelley Park (CAH)
Kareem Jordan (COHPA)	Claudia Schippert (CAH)
Scott Launier (CAH)	(write in)
Florin Mihai (CAH)	

**ALTERNATE SENATORS** (14 seats): All are at-large. Please vote for up to 14 candidates [the candidate(s) nominated and/or your written choice(s)].

- \_\_\_\_ Barbara Alderman (LIB)
- \_\_\_\_ Pat Angley (CAH)
- \_\_\_\_ Stacy Barber (COS)
- \_\_\_\_ Mary Ann Burg (COHPA)
- \_\_\_\_ Mason Cash (CAH)
- \_\_\_\_ John Fauth (COS)
- \_\_\_\_Terri Fine (COS)
- \_\_\_\_ Richard Harrison (LIB)

- \_\_\_\_ Barbara Kinsey (COS)
- \_\_\_\_ Michael Proctor (COECS)
- \_\_\_\_ Blake Scott (CAH)
- \_\_\_\_ Kathryn Seidel (CAH)
- \_\_\_\_ Charlotte Trinquet du Lis (CAH)
- \_\_\_\_ Beth Young (CAH)
- \_\_\_\_ (write-in) \_\_\_\_\_

**FEA Delegates** (7 seats): Please vote for up to 7 candidates [the candidate(s) nominated and/or your write-in choice(s)].

Barbara Fritzsche	(write-in)
Beth Young	(write-in)
David Young	(write-in)
Donna Malvey	