You have until <u>Monday, April 8<sup>th</sup>, 2013</u> to cast your vote. However, please recognize that we must receive the ballot by April 8<sup>th</sup>, 2013.

## Directions:

- 1. Print out the ballot and mark your votes.
- 2. Insert the ballot in a plain unmarked envelope (Envelope 1). Do not sign it.
- 3. Insert the unmarked Envelope 1 with your ballot in another envelope (Envelope 2). Address Envelope 2 to one of these:

## BY regular mail:

Dr. Claudia Schippert UFF Election Department of Philosophy PSY 241 University of Central Florida Orlando, FL 32816-1352

OR by campus mail:

Dr. Claudia Schippert UFF Election Department of Philosophy Main campus, +1352

OR drop it off at Dr. Schippert's office mailbox

Psychology Building 221

- 4. Print your name on the back of Envelope 2 which is the addressed envelope and sign the back of Envelope 2 on the seal.
- 5. Send the envelope to UFF or drop it off at her office mailbox.

All directions must be followed for your vote to count. Thank you for participating!

## 2013-2014 Ballot, United Faculty of Florida, UCF Chapter

Chapter Officers: Please vote for ONE candidate for each of the four offices (the candidate nominated or your write-in choice).

PRESIDENT	SECRETARY
Shelley Park	Terri Fine
(write-in)	(write-in)
VICE-PRESIDENT	TREASURER
Barbara Fritzsche	Jim Gilkeson
(write-in)	(write-in)
<b>SENATORS</b> (13 seats): Please vote for your write-in choice]	or up to 13 candidates [the candidate(s) nominated or
Mary Ann Burg (COHPA)	Peter Larson (CAH)
Mason Cash (CAH)	Scott Launier (CAH)
Yan Fernandez (COS)	Donna Malvey (COHPA)
Terri Fine (COS)	Barry Mauer (CAH)
Keith Folse (CAH)	Shelley Park (CAH)
Barbara Fritzsche (COS)	Claudia Schippert (CAH)
Kareem Jordan (COHPA)	(write-in)
candidates [the candidate(s) nominated	
Barbara Alderman (LIB)	Trudi Morales (COS)
Pat Angley (CAH)	Michael Proctor (COECS)
Steve Chicurel (CAH)	Kathryn Seidel (CAH)
Seth Elsheimer (COS)	Stan Smith (CBA)
John Fauth (COS)	Dawn Trouard (CAH)
Jim Gilkeson (CBA)	Lynn Unruh (COHPA)
Richard Harrison (LIB)	Beth Young (CAH)
Kate Ingram (CAH)	David Young (COS)
Mark Kamrath (CAH)	(write-in)
Barbara Kinsey (COS)	
<b>FEA Delegates</b> (7 seats): Please vote and/or your write-in choice(s)].	for up to 7 candidates [the candidate(s) nominated
Barbara Fritzsche	(write-in)
Beth Young	(Write-in)
David Young	(write-in)
Kathrvn Seidel	